Organisational Structure

This initiative has been formed by a like minded group, believing in changes and giving back to society through working with children and community. The groups consists of a professional, who has worked with children and community in developmental sector, and state and central government professtionals for 20 years such as Scientists, Engineers, Law makers, and Doctors. The initiative will focus on strengthening existing government systems through research and intervention programmes related to children and the community

The Founder members and trustees

1. Shri. Chandrababu V  Scientist /Engineer, ISRO- Trustee (Honorary)
2. Smt. Varalakshmi V.S   Child development, Managing Trustee
3. Shri. Dr. Huliraj  MBBS, MBBS, DNV, DTCD, Associate professor KIMS, specialist-Trustee
4. Shri. Madhusudhana M. Development Consultant.-Trustee
5. Late Shri.R. Siddasetty  Deputy Director of Statistics (Retired)-Trustee (2012 - 2018)
6. Smt. Indiraswamynathan- Preschool Educationist-Advisory

Support Group

Community Volunteers and College volunteers


  • 186/4,Ist A Main,3rd A cross,Gururajalayout.
  • 09343851618